Phonics: Phase 3 Book Pack

Includes VAT (23%) of €48,24

This collection of 35 reading books is fully decodable and aligned to Phase 3 of Letters and Sounds (book band levels Red and Yellow) where the emphasis is to teach another 25 graphemes, most of them comprising two letters (e.g. oa), as well as continue to practise CVC blending, simple two-syllable words and captions. Children will also be introduced to some more high frequency and tricky words.

All of the books are fitted with a protective jacket to protect and preserve their life in school. This collection, for Phase 3, contains books from publishing experts Collins, Oxford, Rising Stars and Ransom and includes titles cherry-picked from Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds, Reading Planet Rocket Phonics, Reading Stars Phonics and Oxford Reading Tree's: Decode and Develop, Explore and Floppy's Phonics.

Order Ref: HC1813997

Call us on 091760446 to order or for a quotation.


Email -

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed